Proudly Servicing 

BMW and Mini Cooper Specialist

(954) 783-7003

1144 NE 48th St Pompano Beach, FL 33064 

Family owned and operated since 1976!  


For over 40 years Redline BMW Performance has been serving the South Florida Community with expert BMW service and repair. Opened in 1976, by its founder Ned "Red Dog" Graham, Redline BMW Performance has grown into South Florida's premier independent BMW specialty shop. 

With over 40 years of  experience and our commitment to BMW expertise, our loyal customers have continued to rely on us for all of their BMW specific needs. 



We’re committed to auto repair and to serving you with quality and value. Bring your car in today for an inspection, and see what our commitment to quality is all about! 

Committed to providing you excellent service, so you always choose us for your repair needs.

 

For most people, auto maintenance and repair is not fun or convenient. So, we want make the process as easy and enjoyable as possible for you. We genuinely care about your car and your experience, and it shows. Our first-time customers continually become our long term customers time and time again, choosing us for all their auto needs.

EXPERIENCE YOU CAN COUNT ON 

  OUR HISTORY         

​​​​MEET OUR TEAM











Johnathan Longman Sr. - Office Manager                                     ​Charles "Rennie"  Bryant - Service Writer
Email : Johnathan@RedlineBMW.com                                          Email : Rennie@RedlineBMW.com 














​​Tim Graham - Shop Foreman                                                        Nick Weigle - Head Technician

Email : Tim@RedlineBMW.com                                                    Email : Nweigle@RedlineBMW.com














​​Joe Oddo - Technician                                                                   Danny Barsalona - Technician
Email : Joe@RedlineBMW.com                                                     Email : Danny@RedlineBMW.com















​​James Petelle - Service Advisor

James@RedlineBMW.com



Dedicated to BMW repair and serving you with quality & value.

Our mechanics are highly skilled and have years of experience. Most of all: they love cars and care about yours. Whether it’s our quick, quality, friendly service or the honesty and value we bring to every interaction, our customers love us.

 

Get to know our experienced mechanics. They’ve got tools, skills, and a desire to help. Come see why no shop is as quick, qualified, or convenient as we are.